A Rated Sportsbooks = The Elite, Not much risk involved.

B Rated Sportsbooks = Top 5% of all bookmakers minimum risk to players funds

C Rated Sportsbooks= Decent book with some potential risk to players funds
involved.

Click Any Column Header To Sort By

Online Sportsbook Restricted? Rating Website
Bookmaker None A+ www.bookmaker.eu
5 Dimes None A+ www.5dimes.com
Pinnacle Sports No US A+ www.pinnaclesports.com
BetCris No US A+ www.betcris.com
TheGreek No US A+ www.thegreek.com
Bovada None A www.bovada.lv
Ladbrokes No US & German A www.ladbrokes.com
Coral No US A www.coral.co.uk
Bet365 No US A www.bet365.com
Diamond Sports None A www.betdsi.com
Legends None A www.legends.com
Centre Bet No US A- www.centrebet.com
Heritage Sports Invite* A- www.heritagesports.com
Unibet No US A- www.unibet.com
Expekt No US A- www.expekt.com
William Hill No US A- www.willhill.com
Intertops None B+ www.intertops.eu
Just Bet None B+ www.justbet.cx
SportBet None B+ www.sportbet.com
VC Bet No US B+ www.vcbet.com
Betfair No US B www.betfair.com
Carib Sports None B www.caribsports.com
Interwetten No US B www.interwetten.com
MatchBook No US B www.matchbook.com
PaddyPower No US B www.paddypower.com
Stan James No US B www.stanjames.com
BetFred No US B www.betfred.com
You Wager None B www.youwager.eu
BlueSquare No US B www.bluesq.com
PayOffsPlus None B www.betpop.eu
Skybet No US B www.skybet.com
Bettson No US B- www.betsson.com
Canbet No US B- www.canbet.com
Gamebookers No US B- www.gamebookers.com
ToteSport UK Only B- www.totesport.com
Party Bets No US B- www.partybets.com
Bet Safe No US B- www.betsafe.com
BetHorizon None C+ www.bethorizon.com
Bwin No US C+ www.bwin.com
Gamblers Palace None C+ www.gamblerspalace.com
Skybook None C www.skybook.com
Sporting Bet No US C www.sportingbet.com
10 Bet No US C- www.10bet.com
Bet Online None C- www.betonline.com
Bet Trojan None C- www.bettrojan.com
BetUSA.com None C- www.betusa.ag
Sports Betting None C- www.sportsbetting.ag
Sportsbook None C- www.sportsbook.ag
Sports Interaction None C- www.sportsinteraction.com
ABCislands None D+ www.abcislands.com
BetUs.com None D+ www.betus.com.pa
Wager Web None D www.wagerweb.com
WSEX None D- www.wsex.com
BetEd None F CLOSED

Black Listed Sportsbooks

There are literally thousands of online sportsbooks of which most are
high risk or complete scams. Our list of blacklisted sportsbooks has grown
so long it is far to much effort to continue to maintain.

We are constantly updating this page with sportsbooks rated C+ or
higher. If there is a sportsbook not listed here you would like our opinion
on please contact us.

email